Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Bradley Gibson :  "I am a Black Man. I build. I don't tear down other Black Men."

Bradley Gibson : "I am a Black Man. I build. I don't tear down other Black Men."

"I am a Black Man. I build. I don't tear down other Black Men. 
I have felt the pain of being torn down and I have decided I will be deliberate about building others. 
All too often, we men find it easier to criticize each other, instead of building each other up. 
📸:@themichaelkushner #blacklivesmatter #blackmen #melanin 🖤✊🏿🖤"


"Je suis un homme noir. Je construis. Je n'abat pas d'autres Hommes Noirs. 
J'ai ressenti la douleur d'être démoli et j'ai décidé que j'allais bien réfléchir à la construction des autres. 
Trop souvent, nous, les hommes, trouvons plus facile de nous critiquer les uns les autres, au lieu de nous édifier mutuellement. 
📸: @themichaelkushner #blacklivesmatter #blackmen #melanin 🖤✊🏿🖤"


Bradley Gibson, 'The Lion King' star, Broadway (@bradgibson13 Instagram):
https://www.instagram.com/p/CBGdVwyD4f7/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

#Actor #Gay #LGBT #Engaged #TheLionKing #Artist #NewYork #BlackBoy #Blogger #Influencer #BlackLivesMatter #WhitesMustEngage #StrongerTogether #Pride

Tag(s) : #Actor, #Gay, #LGBT, #Engaged, #TheLionKing, #Artist, #NewYork, #BlackBoy, #Blogger, #Influencer, #BlackLivesMatter, #WhitesMustEngage, #StrongerTogether, #Pride, #MyProblem
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :